« Yay Sofa! | Main | Willard Mullin on animals »

Correct order for Chronicles of the Witch Queen stories

The correct chronological running order for the Chronicles of the Witch Queen stories is as follows:

  1. The Double
  2. Christmas at Blocksberg
  3. The Eye of the Underworld
  4. Thousandstab
  5. Staff Cutbacks
  6. Alcydia / Guðrún
  7. Courtly Manners
  8. Courtly Manners 2: The Unicorn Race

Webcomicsnation doesn't offer any means of changing the order in which stories are shown on the front page - they're shown in the order their database entries were added to the site. This may change in the future, I hope. I like being able to move blocks around like I can do in WillowCMS.


This page contains a single entry from the blog posted on June 14, 2006 10:05 PM.

The previous post in this blog was Yay Sofa!.

The next post in this blog is Willard Mullin on animals.

Many more can be found on the main index page or by looking through the archives.

Creative Commons License
This weblog is licensed under a Creative Commons License.
Powered by
Movable Type 3.34